11-й турнир по гольфу имени Короля Таиланда.

2017

В 11-й раз Kirchhofer AG пригласил своих гостей на традиционный, благотворительный турнир по гольфу (Golf Cup) имени Короля Таиланда. Пожертвованный Его Величеством Королём Таиланда по случаю его 60-летнего юбилея, переходящий кубок ежегодно присуждается победителю турнира.

Утром 8-го сентября в прекрасный осенний день 71 участников турнира открыли игру на идиллическом, расположенном в окружении гор, поле для гольфа в Интерлакен-Унтерзеен. В течение всего дня игроки могли наслаждаться блюдами и напитками, приготовленными сотрудниками ресторана Grand Restaurant Schuh.

После турнира Юрг и Сесилия Кирххофер были рады приветствовать около 120 гостей в Grand Restaurant Schuh для традиционного обеда. Аперитив был подан на террасе в свете вечернего солнца, а после официальной встречи гости смогли насладиться шведским столом c традиционными тайскими блюдами.

В последующей благотворительной лотерее можно было выиграть один из престижных призов, предоставленных спонсорами различных часовых марок. Благодаря необычайной щедрости всех наших гостей в этом году было собрано много пожертвований, сумму которых, по традиции, удвоили Юрг и Сесилия Кирххофер.

В последующей благотворительной лотерее можно было выиграть один из престижных призов, предоставленных спонсорами различных часовых марок. Благодаря необычайной щедрости всех наших гостей в этом году было собрано много пожертвований, сумму которых, по традиции, удвоили Юрг и Сесилия Кирххофер.

The 11th Friends of Thailand Cup

2017

For the 11th time the Kirchhofer AG invited its guests to the traditional Friends of Thailand Charity Golf Cup. Donated by His Majesty the King of Thailand on the occasion of his 60-year jubilee, the cup is awarded annually to the winner of the tournament as rotating trophy.

On the morning of the 8th September 71 golfers started in beautiful autumn weather and surrounded by a magnificent mountain backdrop on the idyllic golf course Interlaken-Unterseen. The team of the Grand Restaurant Schuh took care of the participants' culinary well-being and the round refreshments.

After the tournament, Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer were delighted to welcome 120 invited guests at the Grand Restaurant Schuh for the traditional dinner. The aperitif was served on the garden terrace in the light of the evening sun and after the official welcome, guests were able to enjoy a traditional Thai buffet.

For the following charity, tickets for the tombola could be bought and many highly prestigious prizes, sponsored by various watch and cosmetic brands, were offered. Due to the great generosity of all guests, an honourable amount could be collected this year. The proceeds will be furthermore doubled by Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer.

For the following charity, tickets for the tombola could be bought and many highly prestigious prizes, sponsored by various watch and cosmetic brands, were offered. Due to the great generosity of all guests, an honourable amount could be collected this year. The proceeds will be furthermore doubled by Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer.