2017年第11届泰王杯高尔夫球比赛

2017

Kirchhofer 公司第十一次诚邀各界宾客参加泰王杯高尔夫球比赛。 此慈善赛事已经成为 每年一度的传统比赛。 比赛的胜利者赢得了一个纪念泰国国王陛下登基60周年的旋转奖杯。

秋风送爽,9月8日清早71位高尔夫球手在依山榜水的因特拉肯高尔夫球场开始了比赛。赛事前后的餐饮与茶点由高级餐厅Schuh提供。

比赛结束后, 约葛和西西丽娅奇士霍夫夫妇在高级餐厅Schuh举办了传统晚宴,并诚挚热情地邀请了120 位宾客出席。伴着夕阳西下的晚霞, 宾客们先在餐厅的花园露台上品尝了开胃酒, 在致欢迎辞后,又享用了泰式自助晚餐。

在接下来的慈善活动中, 宾客可以购买抽奖彩券赢得由各大钟表厂商赞助的精美奖品。 凭借广大宾客的慷慨,本年度的慈善抽奖最终集得大笔善款。 奇士霍夫夫妇更是将此金额加倍,以资慈善。

在接下来的慈善活动中, 宾客可以购买抽奖彩券赢得由各大钟表厂商赞助的精美奖品。 凭借广大宾客的慷慨,本年度的慈善抽奖最终集得大笔善款。 奇士霍夫夫妇更是将此金额加倍,以资慈善。

The 11th Friends of Thailand Cup

2017

For the 11th time the Kirchhofer AG invited its guests to the traditional Friends of Thailand Charity Golf Cup. Donated by His Majesty the King of Thailand on the occasion of his 60-year jubilee, the cup is awarded annually to the winner of the tournament as rotating trophy.

On the morning of the 8th September 71 golfers started in beautiful autumn weather and surrounded by a magnificent mountain backdrop on the idyllic golf course Interlaken-Unterseen. The team of the Grand Restaurant Schuh took care of the participants' culinary well-being and the round refreshments.

After the tournament, Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer were delighted to welcome 120 invited guests at the Grand Restaurant Schuh for the traditional dinner. The aperitif was served on the garden terrace in the light of the evening sun and after the official welcome, guests were able to enjoy a traditional Thai buffet.

For the following charity, tickets for the tombola could be bought and many highly prestigious prizes, sponsored by various watch and cosmetic brands, were offered. Due to the great generosity of all guests, an honourable amount could be collected this year. The proceeds will be furthermore doubled by Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer.

For the following charity, tickets for the tombola could be bought and many highly prestigious prizes, sponsored by various watch and cosmetic brands, were offered. Due to the great generosity of all guests, an honourable amount could be collected this year. The proceeds will be furthermore doubled by Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer.