2015年第10届泰王杯高尔夫球比赛

2015

Kirchhofer 公司第十次诚邀各界宾客参加泰王杯高尔夫球比赛。 此慈善赛事已经成为 每年一度的传统比赛。 比赛的胜利者赢得了一个纪念泰国国王陛下登基60周年的旋转奖杯。

秋风送爽,9月25日清早78位高尔夫球手在依山榜水的因特拉肯高尔夫球场开始了比赛。赛事前后的餐饮与茶点由高级餐厅Schuh提供。

比赛结束后, 约葛和西西丽娅奇士霍夫夫妇在高级餐厅Schuh举办了传统晚宴,并诚挚热情地邀请了150 位宾客出席。伴着夕阳西下的晚霞, 宾客们先在餐厅的花园露台上品尝了开胃酒, 在致欢迎辞后,又享用了泰式自助晚餐。

Ladies + Gents (Brutto HCP Pro - 36)

Jürg Kirchhofer, Rachel Rossel (1.), Mike Holderegger (2.), Cecilia Kirchhofer

Ladies + Gents (Netto HCP Pro - 14.9)

Young Keun Lee (2.), Jürg Kirchhofer, Cecilia Kirchhofer, Mi-Jung Sin-Lee (1.), Roger Häcki (3.)

Ladies + Gents (Netto HCP 15.0 - 23.9)

Zhibo Liu (1.), Jürg Kirchhofer, Cecilia Kirchhofer, Yong Hwak Kim (3.), Daniel Bühlmann (2.)

Ladies + Gents (Netto HCP 24.0 - PR)

Jürg Kirchhofer, Beata Neumann Portmann (1.), Timothy Stöckli (2.), Riccarda Stöckli (3.), Cecilia Kirchhofer

在接下来的慈善活动中, 宾客可以购买抽奖彩券赢得由各大钟表厂商赞助的精美奖品。 凭借广大宾客的慷慨,本年度的慈善抽奖最终集得大笔善款。 奇士霍夫夫妇更是将此金额加倍,以资慈善。

全部善款将捐给“H.M.泰国皇室基金会”。泰国皇室基金会由泰王普密蓬·阿杜德于1988年设立,并由其出任基金会名誉主席。该基金会专注于非重复政府项目的拓展活动,旨在促进与协调各种项目的高效、快速和实质性的执行。

衷心感谢全体高尔夫球手、泰国驻伯尔尼大使馆、因特拉肯——下塞恩高尔夫球俱乐部以及Schuh餐馆的全体服务团队!

The 10th King of Thailand Cup

2015

For the 10th time the Kirchhofer AG invited its guests to the traditional King of Thailand Charity Golf Cup. Donated by His Majesty the King of Thailand on the occasion of his 60-year jubilee, the cup is awarded annually to the winner of the tournament as rotating trophy.

On the morning of the 25th September 78 golfers started in beautiful autumn weather and surrounded by a magnificent mountain backdrop on the idyllic golf course Interlaken-Unterseen. The team of the Grand Restaurant Schuh took care of the participants' culinary well-being and the round refreshments.

After the tournament, Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer were delighted to welcome around 150 guests at the Grand Restaurant Schuh for the traditional dinner. The aperitif was served on the garden terrace in the light of the evening sun and after the official welcome, guests were able to enjoy a traditional Thai buffet.

Ladies + Gents (Brutto HCP Pro - 36)

Jürg Kirchhofer, Rachel Rossel (1.), Mike Holderegger (2.), Cecilia Kirchhofer

Ladies + Gents (Netto HCP Pro - 14.9)

Young Keun Lee (2.), Jürg Kirchhofer, Cecilia Kirchhofer, Mi-Jung Sin-Lee (1.), Roger Häcki (3.)

Ladies + Gents (Netto HCP 15.0 - 23.9)

Zhibo Liu (1.), Jürg Kirchhofer, Cecilia Kirchhofer, Yong Hwak Kim (3.), Daniel Bühlmann (2.)

Ladies + Gents (Netto HCP 24.0 - PR)

Jürg Kirchhofer, Beata Neumann Portmann (1.), Timothy Stöckli (2.), Riccarda Stöckli (3.), Cecilia Kirchhofer

For the following charity, tickets for the tombola could be bought and many highly prestigious prizes, sponsored by various watch brands, were offered. Due to the great generosity of all guests, an honourable amount could be collected this year. The proceeds will be furthermore doubled by Jürg and Cecilia Kirchhofer.

The entire proceeds will be donated to the "Chaipattana Foundation". In 1988, the Chaipattana Foundation was founded by King Bhumibol Adulyadej of Thailand. Until today His Majesty holds the position of the honorary president of the foundation. The Chaipattana Foundation focuses on development activities that are not repetitions of government projects; it tries to promote and co-ordinate the implementation of various projects for effectiveness, promptness and relevance.

Sincere thanks go to all golfers, the Royal Thai Embassy in Berne, the Golf Club Interlaken-Unterseen and the entire team of the Grand Restaurant Schuh!